I was permanently banned

• alberto
  • Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
More
6 years 9 months ago #11421 by alberto
I was permanently banned was created by alberto
Hello friends of the hog server, days ago I was banned because I made a mistake that many people commit that is to kill a friend, in my case was to kill a tank friend because I climbed a tow and I put the night view and not I distinguish the type of tank which turned out to be an enemy tank ... I love playing on your server for me it is the best server I speak little English but I am not learning very little I am the language I am a veteran gamer I have days wanting to enter and on I could like That I will remove the ban to play with you thanks friends .... sincerely simo_hayha_wd
  • =HOG=Haley11thACR
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
6 years 9 months ago #11422 by =HOG=Haley11thACR
Replied by =HOG=Haley11thACR on topic I was permanently banned
[2017-06-19 19:54] !REPORT performed by ' choppastyle' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': tked at main, stealing logi with a marksman kit...
[2017-06-19 19:55] !KICK performed by '||RG|| RagebladeGaming' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': stop stealing assets and team killing
[2017-06-19 20:32] !REPORT performed by ' ShallowFate' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': tk
[2017-06-19 20:32] !REPORT performed by ' Botsumi' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': tk
[2017-06-24 20:34] !REPORT performed by ']CIA[ SwampFox' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': doesn't speak english, is just trolling squads, tk'ed our tank
[2017-06-24 20:35] !BAN performed by '=HOG= lespyd' on ' Simo_hayha_wd.': tk heavy assets, troll
  • alberto
  • Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
More
6 years 9 months ago #11425 by alberto
Replied by alberto on topic I was permanently banned
The truth with respect to the alleged robberies of kit I think we all do, I think it is unfair that many do those things and do not ban them
More
6 years 9 months ago #11427 by Deleted
Replied by Deleted on topic I was permanently banned