The forum is in read only mode.

anishrox - Application for =HOG=

• =HOG= anishrox
  • Topic Author
More
7 years 2 weeks ago #10259 by =HOG= anishrox
anishrox - Application for =HOG= was created by =HOG= anishrox
Hello everyone!

My name is Anish, I'm 20 and originally from India but currently studying in the U.S. I would like to officially apply to be a member of HOG. I've been playing for close to 2 years now, most of which has been on the =HOG= server. I manage to play around 4 times a week because of my college workload. Usually play as a medic, but have no problem using any kit that the squad needs me to.

I've played many times in Ruiz's squad, along with Farley, REBEL, BeBoP, Bear, Yogi, Eagle, and a number of other HOG members. I've enjoyed every single round with these guys and honestly find it hard to get this level of professionalism and fun anywhere else. Just a great community and super friendly!

Last but not the least, I'd like to especially thank Ruiz for encouraging me to apply. He's an amazing friend and squad leader and is loads of fun to play with! Hopefully, he won't have to kick me out anymore to make room for another clan mate. ;)
  • =HOG=Haley11thACR
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
7 years 2 weeks ago #10267 by =HOG=Haley11thACR
Replied by =HOG=Haley11thACR on topic anishrox - Application for =HOG=
Get in TS and get to know some of the guys...
More
7 years 2 weeks ago #10278 by =HOG=Ruiz321
Replied by =HOG=Ruiz321 on topic anishrox - Application for =HOG=
Nice to see you applying Anish! Anish is getting to be a very good player, a true teamplayer, great personality.

Ill be away the next couple of days, when I get back ill sent a detailed PM to Haley and Super to see if they approve the probie tags, I do believe you deserve a chance to prove yourself to the clan at least. Standby! As soon as I can ill talk to Haley or Super or send the the PM.