Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

Ban Appeal For Excessive Team Killing

• AvgInt
  • Topic Author
More
8 years 5 months ago - 8 years 5 months ago #1085 by AvgInt
Hello and sorry to bother you guys but it seems i was banned on your server for excessive TeamKilling and i'm trying to figure out why as i know i did not do that, however i know i accidentally TK on occasion as most of us do but it was definitely not excessive.
and since i only started playing a couple of days ago I'm just a little confused as to why and how i got banned for TKing on my first time playing on your server. um here is my stat track.

File Attachment:

I only played about 1 map before my game crashed and i hopped on a different server.

I don't want to be permanently banned as i am still new to this game so i apologize if i broke any rules unwittingly if i did i understand the reason for the ban but i know i was not excessively TKing so i don't think it should be permanent at the very least.
Last edit: 8 years 5 months ago by AvgInt.
  • AvgInt
  • Topic Author
More
8 years 5 months ago #1091 by AvgInt
Replied by AvgInt on topic Ban Appeal For Excessive Team Killing
Also Let me know if there is any more information i need to add in. Thanks in advance!
  • =HOG= Moozery
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • =HOG= System Administrator
More
8 years 5 months ago - 8 years 5 months ago #1101 by =HOG= Moozery
Replied by =HOG= Moozery on topic Ban Appeal For Excessive Team Killing
It appears you were banned (manually) after trying to create an early squad 56 times in a row on November 22nd.
Can't get info on who the admin was at the moment, I'll send a PM to someone.

Edit: Also, just to clarify, you weren't banned for teamkilling. That message you saw is just a default server message.

In the mean time while we wait for a response, please familiarize yourself with our rules (Rules > Project Reality).