The forum is in read only mode.

Marine-Jinxedbond Banned?

• Nathaniel Maique
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 7 months ago #12622 by Nathaniel Maique
Marine-Jinxedbond Banned? was created by Nathaniel Maique
Good afternoon the date is 08/24/2017 time 14:48 (2:38) UTC - 06:00

I was playing on HOG server on Muttrah as commander, and I was banned..... I am requesting a reason behind the ban and logs and any video or gameplay to back up why i was banned. The reason behind the admin, the admins justification.

I was the U.S.M.C Commander

Adjustment, I spoke with a friend of HOG who was in the server at the time and also on teamspeak, I understand the reason for the Temp-ban or Ban. And I can honestly understand where the admin came from. It was from my understanding the FOB was over ran so I deleted it, and according to the squad member I spoke with, it was not yet techincally under attack. The admin mistook it for trolling. I have been playing PR for 11 years and I have never had a reputation for trolling another team member. I have a suggestion to be a little slower to ban and quicker to kick as there were other players in the server at the time that were screwing around and causings issues and they received a warning, while I as a commander couldnt have been warned or had the squad leader even attempt to communicate with the commander , or vice versa which i am equally at fault for not communicating with the squad leader. I just ask for a fair and consistent admin force, not a hasty ban when something that could be easily miscommunicated happens.

I do look forward to playing on the server once the ban is either removed or temp ban period is over.
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
6 years 7 months ago #12623 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic Marine-Jinxedbond Banned?
[2017-08-24 15:42] 2692b8e9d66f580b7b83b476acab5569 Marine-JinxedBond 72.182.202.212 asset wated banned by =HOG= Ruiz321 (perm)