Ban Appeal

• Sergio
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 3 months ago - 6 years 3 months ago #14569 by Sergio
Ban Appeal was created by Sergio
Username: SergioSA
CD Key Hash: 753d83aed9de694a4f9d6f74e8c26054

I mean wtf. I was on the server a few minutes ago, and i was playing CAS with Heino, and DoctorCox. (On Khamisiyah). I was dogfighting with 2 jets, we were like F13, or G13, on 3000+ altitude, and suddenly i got banned. I mean wtf. Jmoney said like no flying into their main, but THEIR MAIN is not on 3000 altitude on F12 .... I mean omg, i've been playing this game for like 2-3 years, played cas million times, and suddenly JMONEY says "That's DOD". omg, just omg.
Last edit: 6 years 3 months ago by Sergio.
More
6 years 3 months ago #14570 by =HOG=JMoney
Replied by =HOG=JMoney on topic Ban Appeal
You were not dogfighting at that time.

I've issued few warnings on all chat and warned you TWICE when you crossed DoD before you got temp banned.

Then, you went into DoD for the third time, turned around in DoD and shot down the jet right outside of DoD.

Does not matter, either 3000 altitude or 5000 altitude, DoD is DoD.

Bases that have no flag on them are considered out of limits. People that are trying to bend the rules or like testing the limits will be removed. The rules are clear enough, stay away from main bases.

• Sergio
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 3 months ago #14571 by Sergio
Replied by Sergio on topic Ban Appeal
Dude, have you ever played CAS?