Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

BAN Appeal

• Wallcreeper
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 3 months ago #21200 by Wallcreeper
BAN Appeal was created by Wallcreeper
Hi , im a new player i playd the game everyday for 3 months on this server , i got band for racism , but i didnt say anything , the guy was a troll and reported me 2 times so the admin perma band me please unban me im new to the game and love playing it . Thank you .
In game name : Wallcreeper
hash : I dont know how to get it sry im new
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
5 years 3 months ago - 5 years 3 months ago #21201 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic BAN Appeal
[2019-01-10 17:36] 454b7c91c1bb6dc5d00acb59a6f7c349 Wallcreeper 1 Racism is not tolerated on this server. banned by KillroyIsHere (perm)

he said you were using the nword and he warned you and you kept saying it.
Last edit: 5 years 3 months ago by =HOG= __Super_6__5__.
  • Wallcreeper
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 3 months ago #21202 by Wallcreeper
Replied by Wallcreeper on topic BAN Appeal
All due respect to Killroy and all the admins im sorry but that is just false , i have a lot of respect to the african-american culture and whould never say the nword , the player that reported me 2 times was a Ukreine kid (white) that reported me bc i told him to stop shouting in local . Kilroy must have switch up me with a nother player , please unban me , thank you .
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
5 years 3 months ago #21208 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic BAN Appeal
he tells me he heard you himself saying it. He will be along soon.
  • Wallcreeper
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 3 months ago #21211 by Wallcreeper
Replied by Wallcreeper on topic BAN Appeal
I want to talk to him and see when did he hear me say it , and why is he telling a lie .
More
5 years 2 months ago #21224 by KillroyIsHere