Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

Ban Appeal Hiyy

More
5 years 10 months ago - 5 years 10 months ago #17974 by Hiyy
Ban Appeal Hiyy was created by Hiyy
Let me just preface this with saying that I have been playing in HOG for 8 years and I have never even been kicked or bannned in my entire PR career before a month ago because I'm not a minge. I had a dispute with Evok over me kicking him from my squad for getting a full squad killed that he later apologized for. Anyone would say I am complete team player and I go out of my way to make peoples game-play experience better and this is the first time I have done something that might be considered borderline trolling.

Yes, I shouldn't have teamkilled this guy shooting at me in main in the video, but it was early in the morning and we didn't think there would be an admin to deal with the case (yes I will just report like I normally do in the future instead of trying to take it into my own hands). For the record even Monkey-Au was pissed at this kid and thought I should Tk him after I went out of my way to give him a drop when I told him I was flying Ospray and was only going to do crate runs to squad 4. Instead I give him his ride and complains it's too far and that I didn't give him a crate. When he started shooting at me on carrier I just got too pissed and went for the TK, sorry about that, next time I'll just report him for shooting at main.

Hash is: eb30c247567fb043bc0f1a02ffd73376

Last edit: 5 years 10 months ago by Hiyy.
More
5 years 10 months ago #18016 by Halgesson
Replied by Halgesson on topic Ban Appeal Hiyy
Hello Hiyy,

Can you explain why all of this started?
More
5 years 10 months ago #18030 by Hiyy
Replied by Hiyy on topic Ban Appeal Hiyy