Kicked by abusive admin

• Untgraad
  • Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
More
6 years 9 months ago #11922 by Untgraad
Kicked by abusive admin was created by Untgraad
I was flying great on trans. Didn't even get locked because I can fly so fast and low in at Lynx. I didn't crash a single helo or even take any fire. Then I got booted for "wasting assets".

This is unacceptable HOG behavior. I once broke the rules here and have been following them religiously since. Now I'm a veteran and I get banned for - absolutely nothing?

Imajuhn moi shok!
  • Untgraad
  • Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
More
6 years 9 months ago #11923 by Untgraad
Replied by Untgraad on topic Kicked by abusive admin
When you have to wait minutes to get into a full server - and then you get kicked for doing your job. It makes you wonder who they are making admins these days. Especially when they will kick a player with almost three years of more than twice weekly play on their server.
  • =HOG=Haley11thACR
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
6 years 9 months ago #11924 by =HOG=Haley11thACR
Replied by =HOG=Haley11thACR on topic Kicked by abusive admin
IGN/hash?
  • =HOG= __Super_6__5__
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
6 years 9 months ago #11937 by =HOG= __Super_6__5__
Replied by =HOG= __Super_6__5__ on topic Kicked by abusive admin
U-P-G-R-A-Y-E-D-D'

[21:43:40 T2 SQUAD 4] =HOG= Haley11thACR: !k u-p asset waste
  • =HOG=Haley11thACR
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
6 years 9 months ago #11950 by =HOG=Haley11thACR
Replied by =HOG=Haley11thACR on topic Kicked by abusive admin
I remember u now...our squad gets to your chopper...I get in u take off....we yell to stop and get the other players...no response...u fly around the city twice and do nothing...Kick.
  • Untgraad
  • Topic Author
  • User is blocked
  • User is blocked
More
6 years 8 months ago - 6 years 8 months ago #12060 by Untgraad