The forum is in read only mode.

Matster77 Applying for =HOG=

• =HOG= Matster77
  • =HOG= Matster77's Avatar Topic Author
More
7 years 7 months ago #7830 by =HOG= Matster77
Matster77 Applying for =HOG= was created by =HOG= Matster77
Hello Everyone,
My username is Matster77 but you all can call me Matt. I've been playing pr for about 2 years now and I have been looking for a strong and fun community of pr players to join for awhile now. I try to play in the late afternoon for a bit each day EST time, and am usually always on during weekends. I have played with quite a few members of =HOG= in my time, namely Ruiz, Eagle, Geo, and Haley. I just started jumping on the ts channel recently and recognize the vetting process that most potential members go through, and hope to just get to know each of you even better.

A bit about me in regards to pr, I usually love to SL (you've probably seen my 77 Inf Squad) but enjoy taking a break once in awhile and joining another squad. For this reason, I know many of the stresses a SL encounters throughout a game and therefore know the best ways to help my squad excel. I also run APC's or Tank's from time to time, and play Commander if the team needs one. I am deadly serious when I need to be but love to have a good time and enjoy a great game that we all love. You can often hear me cracking jokes or cracking shots at bad guys if your in my squad, and I hope to hear back from you all in the time to come. Thanks guys!

Sincerely,
Matster77
More
7 years 7 months ago #7831 by =HOG=Ruiz321
Replied by =HOG=Ruiz321 on topic Matster77 Applying for =HOG=
Easy, easy vote. Matster77 is without a doubt a guy that I would very much like to see with =HOG= tags.

As a person Matt seems to have the qualities =HOG= looks for. As a player leads a squad like it should be led, assigned roles, clear plan. If things don't go according to plan, he adapts...fast. Knows when to attack, when to defend, keeps the squad together. Very good SL.
More