Ingame name(s): pdxmark

Cd hash:ffb086ea7eb9f39e9b6304371bc6c7f0

Your age:40

How long playing PR?: 9 years

How much do you play per week?: 3 to 7 hours

List other servers you have been an admin: -=]H[=-

Have you applied at HOG before: No

Active admin on what server(s)?: None at this time

When do you play on our server, list the time zone: between 7pm and 2am PST. 1+ hour average, between 12pm and 2pm PST

What country do you live in?: Oregon, USA

Are you with a clan? Which one?: Not at this time

Additional Information: I have been playing on HOG for many years, even during the years I was doing light administering for -=]H[=-. I have been temp banned from HOG twice by Jevski(IIRC);once for spamming at post-game and another, IIRC, for using assets improperly. And, IIRC, the last infraction I had was two years ago. I have no excuses for those actions, other than a lack of maturity and discipline. Such days are behind me!

I'm hoping that my teamwork type persona over the last few years has been noticed by the community of players. As I take notice to those with their head in the game, and use them to further the important role of our communications skills in all aspects of our lives. As a team-leader at my job, communication is important. As well as having a fair, balanced and unbiased approach to solving problems with team-members, management and customers.