• WeedT0aster
  • WeedT0aster's Avatar Topic Author
More
2 years 7 months ago - 2 years 7 months ago #31342 by WeedT0aster
WeedToaster1 Guest Admin Application was created by WeedT0aster
Ingame name(s):WeedToaster1

Cd hash: 97a4a603058d46a7b0da49c73e7ff4b7

Your age:21

How long playing PR?: August of 2013 ( 8 years and 20 days to be precise! )

How much do you play per week?: 10-20 hours especially on weekends.

List other servers you have been an admin: PRTA, GG. WC

Have you applied at HOG before: Not as far as I remember.

Active admin on what server(s)?:

When do you play on our server, list the time zone: UTC+3/ Any time I can, but mostly Eurpean timezones.

What country do you live in?: Israel/Palestine.

Are you with a clan? Which one?: Not really.

Reason for application: I have decided last year that I will step down from admining because I have been a really active admin on multiple servers adminning daily ever since 2017, and ever since that I was experiencing less gameplay and less PR and more admining and lots, lots of Drama with a huge number of people, so I tried doing that and I saw that PR is not the same PR that was before 2017, the community has changed and lots of good people left the game, the game population dropped and I couldn't find myself playing the game anymore.